Meet Our Team Of Professionals For Audi, BMW, Mercedes, MINI Cooper, Porsche And Volkswagen Diagnosis, Repair, Maintenance & Performance

The Best Of The Best For Your German Vehicle

We are incredibly fortunate to employ the talented staff we do, in order to ensure the level of workmanship and client experience we provide stands apart from the crowd. Having seasoned industry veterans both in the front and back-end of the shop who are detailed, honest, passionate, factory and aftermarket trained, dealership experienced, masters of their craft, who perform the job the right way the first time versus cutting corners to just get it done, and who truly treat your vehicle with the utmost respect as if it were their own pride and joy, amounts to a successful team fully devoted to you and your German automobile.

DOWNTOWN

Ethan Esterline

Lead Technician;
ethan@matrixintegrated.cc
– Dealership-trained BMW Master technician; since 2000
– Dealership/factory-trained MINI Cooper technician, MINI Cooper shop foreman, and team lead; since 2000
– Universal Technical Institute graduate

George Humphreys

Lead Technician;
george@matrixintegrated.cc
– Early aircooled and watercooled Porsche specialist (356s, 911s +); since 1978
– Early aircooled and watercooled VW/Audi specialist; since 1978

Kyle Hulett

Lead Technician;
kyle@matrixintegrated.cc
– Dealership/factory-trained certified Porsche technician; since 2004
– Porsche Hybrid Technology certified
– Universal Technical Institute graduate

Mitchell Geyer

Lead Technician;
mitchell@matrixintegrated.cc
– Audi/VW specialist; since 2003
– ASE certified technician; since 2000
– EFI University graduate
– Atlantic Technical Center graduate

Logan Chilcote

Client Consultant;
logan@matrixintegrated.cc
– BMW & MINI Cooper Portland; 15 years
– BMW factory service advisor trained

Niko Georgiadis

Client Consultant;
niko@matrixintegrated.cc
– Dealership-trained BMW Master technician; since 1998
– Dealership-trained MINI Cooper technician; since 2007
– BMW & MINI Cooper Portland; 11 years
– BMW factory service advisor trained

Bryan Farley

General Manager, Client Consultant;
bryan@matrixintegrated.cc
– BMW & MINI Cooper Portland; 5 years
– BMW factory service advisor trained
– BMW factory manager academy trained
– Sunset Porsche/Audi; 4 years

Mike Clark

Parts Associate, Wheel/Tire Specialist;
mike@matrixintegrated.cc

Justin Williams

Client Consultant, Owner;
justin@matrixintegrated.cc

WESTSIDE

Beau Butz

Lead Technician;
beau@matrixintegrated.cc
– Audi/VW/Porsche specialist; since 2011
– Undercar brake, suspension, alignment shop foreman; since 2001
– Wheel/tire specialist; since 2001
– TIG and MIG welding specialist

Sean Hibbard

Lead Technician;
sean@matrixintegrated.cc
– Dealership/factory-trained BMW technician; since 2014
– BMW Step Program graduate
– ASE certified technician
– Universal Technical Institute graduate

Steve Bonham

Lead Technician;
steve@matrixintegrated.cc
– Dealership/factory-trained BMW Master technician; since 1983
– BMW dealership shop foreman and team lead
– BMW I-car, BMW Hybrid and BMW Diesel certified
– Sequoia Tech graduate
– Ski Patrol; since 2009

Jesse Blair

Client Consultant;
jesse@matrixintegrated.cc
– BMW Portland and Kuni BMW; 5 years
– BMW factory service advisor trained
– BMW factory service advisor immersion

Pete Perez

Client Consultant;
pete@matrixintegrated.cc
– BMW & MINI Cooper Portland; 15 years
– BMW factory service advisor trained
– BMW factory manager academy trained
– BMW & MINI Cooper dealerships, Motorsport Division performance specialist; 15 years

Dusty Johnson

Shop Assistant;
dusty@matrixintegrated.cc

Jeremy Williams

Client Consultant, Owner;
jeremy@matrixintegrated.cc

Boo

Canine Greeter Extraordinaire;
boo@matrixintegrated.cc